• Southmoreland School Directors
     
    Gail Rhodes, President         (rhodesg@southmoreland.net)
    James Beistel                      (beistelj@southmoreland.net)
    James Carson                      (carsonj@southmoreland.net)
    Jason Pawlikowsky               (pawlikowskyj@southmoreland.net)
    Heather Smith                     (smithh@southmoreland.net)
    Catherine Fike                     (fikec@southmoreland.net)
    Kristy Smith                        (smithk@southmoreland.net)
    Michelle Williams                 (williamsm@southmoreland.net)
     
     
    Mr. Vincent Mascia, Superintendent       (masciav@southmoreland.net)
    David Petonic, Esq., Solicitor
    Margaret Tarasan, Board Secretary       (tarasanp@southmoreland.net)
     
     
Last Modified on December 5, 2019