• Southmoreland School Directors
     
    Gail Rhodes                              (rhodesg@southmoreland.net)
    Candice Raymond                    (raymondc@southmoreland.net)
    James Carson                           (carsonj@southmoreland.net)
    Jason Pawlikowsky                   (pawlikowskyj@southmoreland.net)
    Heather Smith                          (smithh@southmoreland.net)
    Catherine Fike                          (fikec@southmoreland.net)
    Kristy Smith                              (smithk@southmoreland.net)
    Michelle Williams, President     (williamsm@southmoreland.net)
    Aimee Love                              (lovea@southmoreland.net)
     
     
    Mr. Vincent Mascia, Superintendent       (masciav@southmoreland.net)
    David Petonic, Esq., Solicitor
    Margaret Tarasan, Board Secretary       (tarasanp@southmoreland.net)
     
     
Last Modified on December 9, 2020