• Southmoreland School Directors
    Aimee Love, President          (lovea@southmoreland.net)
    Gail Rhodes, Vice-President  (rhodesg@southmoreland.net)
    Ken Alt                               (altk@southmoreland.net)
    James Beistel                      (beistelj@southmoreland.net)
    James Carson                      (carsonj@southmoreland.net)
    Charles Frye                       (fryec@southmoreland.net)
    Mike Bentz                          (bentzm@southmoreland.net)
    Jason Pawlikowsky               (pawlikowskyj@southmoreland.net)
    Heather Smith                     (smithh@southmoreland.net)
     
     
    Mr. Vincent Mascia, Superintendent       (masciav@southmoreland.net)
    David Petonic, Esq., Solicitor
    Robert Callaro, Treasurer
    Margaret Tarasan, Board Secretary       (tarasanp@southmoreland.net)
     
     
Last Modified on July 21, 2018