• SOUTHMORELAND VARSITY COACHES
     
    e  
     
               FALL
    FOOTBALL -  Mark Adams  - gqsweet@gmail.com
    BOYS SOCCER - Chris Hixson  - hixsonc@southmoreland.net 
    GIRLS SOCCER - Aryn Askin -  coacharyn@outlook.com
    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL - Kristy Bunner - kristybunner@yahoo.com
    COED CROSS COUNTRY -   Zac Cavalier - cavalierz@southmoreland.net
    BOYS & GIRLS GOLF - Dave Keefer - keeferd@southmorelnd.net
    GIRLS TENNIS - Jim Kessler  - inchristvictorious@live.com
    CHEERLEADING -Susan Johnson - sbjohnson@zoominternet.net
     
       WINTER SPORTS          
    BOYS BASKETBALL - Frank Muccino - fmooch@hotmail.com
    GIRLS BASKETBALL - Brian Pritts - prittsb@southmoreland.net
    WRESTLING -    Steve Santia - ssantia@gmail.com
     
     SPRING SPORTS 
    BASEBALL - Dan Boring - boringd@southmoreland.net
    SOFTBALL - Todd Bunner - tdbunner@yahoo.com
    COED TRACK - Dave Keefer - keeferd@southmoreland.net
    BOYS TENNIS - Jim Kessler - inchristvictorious@live.com